Slylanders Spyros Adventure Nintendo Wii Video Game
Slylanders Spyros Adventure Nintendo Wii Video Game

Slylanders Spyros Adventure Nintendo Wii Video Game

Regular price $2.99 Sale

Product Details

Product Information
Spyro the Dragon joins forces with a group of small creatures known collectively as "Skylanders" in this unusual combination of toy and game. The magical realm of Skylands has been guarded by the Skylanders throughout its history. Now an evil entity called Kaos has banished the Skylanders to Earth, turning them into figurines in the process. With your help, the Skylanders can reclaim their land by attacking Kaos and his horde of loyal minions. The character you control in the game is created from an action figure that connects to each platform through a "Portal of Power" docking system. 

Each toy can be brought into the game, earn experience, increase its level, and grow more proficient in combat over time. You can then bring the toy over to a friend's house and transfer your character into his or her game, regardless of platform. The toy itself stores the character data needed to participate in the action, which includes both two-player cooperative and competitive play. The game is played from a third-person perspective and features fast-paced ranged and melee combat, magic, treasure-hunting, puzzle-solving, and other surprises. A total of 32 characters are supported, three of which are included with each version of the game.
Product Identifiers
Publisher Activision
Game Skylanders Spyro's Adventure
UPC 047875839731
Key Features
Platform Nintendo Wii
ESRB Rating E10+ - Everyone 10+
Genre Action, Adventure
Location USA
Tech Details
ESRB Descriptor Cartoon Violence
Control Elements Gamepad/Joystick
Number of Players 1-2
Release Year 2011
Game Special Features
  • Collect 32 characters, each possessing distinctive traits, abilities, and weapons

  • Characters can be transferred to multiple platforms

  • Includes support for both cooperative and competitive game types

  • Game Series Skylanders Series